Webdev.sjsu.edu


Index:  ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ   Search Keyword

Quick Links

San José State University Website
www.sjsu.edu

Admissions
info.sjsu.edu
admissions@sjsu.edu
408-283-7500
Apply at www.csumentor.edu

CSUMentor Technical Support
1-800-468-6927

Campus Directory (faculty, staff and departments)
sjsuone.sjsu.edu/sjsuphonebook

Disability Resource Center
All SJSU classes are wheelchair accessible.
www.drc.sjsu.edu
info@drc.sjsu.edu
408-924-6000 voice
408-924-5990 TTY
408-924-5999 Fax

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
www.sjsu.edu/eop
eop@sjsu.edu
408-924-2637

Facebook - Enrollment Services
www.facebook.com/SJSUEnrollment

Facebook - San José State
www.facebook.com/sanjosestate

Fees - Bursar's Office
www.sjsu.edu/bursar
bursar@sjsu.edu
408-924-1601

Financial Aid & Scholarships
www.sjsu.edu/faso
fao@sjsu.edu
408-283-7500

Graduate Admissions and Program Evaluations
www.sjsu.edu/gape

High School Approved Courses
www.ucop.edu/doorways

Housing Services
www.housing.sjsu.edu
UHS-frontdesk@sjsu.edu
408-795-5600

International House
360 South 11th Street, San José, CA 95112-2217
www.sjsu.edu/ihouse
ihouse@sjsu.edu
408-924-6570

International Students - Admission
http://info.sjsu.edu/static/admission/international.html

Maps/Directions to SJSU
www.sjsu.edu/map/directions

MySJSU
my.sjsu.edu
cmshelp@sjsu.edu

Registration - Registrar's Office
www.sjsu.edu/registrar
registrar@sjsu.edu
408-924-5680

Parent Information
www.sjsu.edu/advising/for_parents

Safety Report - Campus
www.sjsu.edu/police
408-924-2172

SJSU Policies (Online Catalog)
info.sjsu.edu

Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR)
www.sjsu.edu/soar
outreach@sjsu.edu
408-924-2564

Student Services Center
Ninth and E. San Fernando Streets
408-283-7500

Testing Office
testing.sjsu.edu
testing-office@sjsu.edu
408-924-5980

Tours of SJSU
www.sjsu.edu/soar
outreach@sjsu.edu
408-924-2786

Transfer Planning
transfer.sjsu.edu

Twitter - Enrollment Services
Twitter @SJSU_ES
Twitter - San José State
Twitter @SJSU

Veterans Office
www.sjsu.edu/registrar/veterans
408-924-2015